MAINE

ALASKA
Facilitators



Facilitators


Judith Jerome
jjerome@operahousearts.org
Opera House Arts

Annie Calkins
calkinsa@alaska.com
evaluator
Linda Nelson
lnelson@operahousearts.org
Opera House Arts

Linda Frame
framel@jsd.k12.ak.us
district curriculum
Deer Isle/Stonington Elementary


Glacier Valley


Mike Benjamin
mbenjamin@dises.org
principal

Ted Wilson
wilsont@jsd.k12.ak.us
principal
Anne Douglass
annedouglass@dises.org
enrichment

Geri Mcleod
mcleod@jsd.k12.ak.us
extended learning
Debbie Chappell
dchappell@dises.org
art




Susan Guilford
sguilford@dises.org
library

Sue Sherif
sue.sherif@alaska.gov
state school librarian
Christel Kendzia
ckendzia@dises.org
music

Lorrie Heagy
loralie_heagy@jsd.k12.ak.us
music/library
Nelson Monteith
nmonteith@dises.org
drama




Tasha Brown
tasha@dises.org
4th grade

Kim Frangos
frangosk@jsd.k12.ak.us

Emily Mueller
emueller@dises.org
4th grade

Florence McFarlin
haywardfl@acsalaska.net
4th/5th grade
Linda Weed
lweed@dises.org
5th grade

Nancy Peel
peeln@jsd.k12.ak.us
5th grade
Deer Isle/Stonington High School


Thunder Mountain High School

Todd West
toddwest@dishs.org
principal

Patti Bippus
patti_bippus@jsd.k12.ak.us
principal
Lee Lehto
llehto@dishs.org
language arts

Kristin Garot
kristin_garot@jsd.k12.ak.us

Seth Laplant
laplants@dishs.org
science

Kathleen Galau
kathleen_galau@jsd.k12.ak.us
science




Jennifer Thompson
jennifer_thompson@jsd.k12.ak.us
district science coordinator
Tom Duym
tduym@dishs.org
marine trades

John Wahl
john_wahl@jsd.k12.ak.us
skype: offthewahljuneau
math/science/technology
Katy Helman
mskaty@dishs.org
art




Nick Caros
mr.nickcaros@gmail.com
technology

Jan Neimeyer
jan2alaska@yahoo.com
aim: jan2alaska
digital art
Teaching Artists



Teaching Artists


Sheridan Kelley
sheridan.kelley@umit.maine.edu
skype: sheridankelley

technology

Dave Hunsaker
hunsaker@alaska.net
writing




Ryan Conarro
ryanconarro@gmail.com
drama & interviewing
Community Members



Community Members


Veronic Young
veronica@penobscoteast.org
Penobscot East

Nancy Decherney
framel@jsd.k12.ak.us
Juneau Arts and


Resource Center



Humanities




Raandi Miller
raandi_miller@jsd.k12.ak.us
Juneau Public Library




Sandra Standtmann
sandras@juneau.lib.ak.us
Juneau Public Library




Carol Race
carolr@juneau.lib.ak.us
Juneau Public Library




Mary Hakala
mhakala@jedc.org
Juneau Econ Dev Council




Thomas Fletcher
tfletcher@resdat.com
Resource Data Inc.

Download a PDF of the contact sheet here